Section 3 Men’s draw has been updated with new team of Forrest Hill Tigers.


Summer Pennant draws for Sect 1 Ladies has been updated. A new Draw for Sect 3 Men will be done due to the addition of a new team


Tuesday Ladies 2019/20 Summer Pennant Draws are now on the Web Site


2019/20 Summer Pennant

Team Nominations and Draws are now on the Website. Sections 1, 2 & 3 Men and Section 1 Ladies will start on the 12th October, 2019 Sections 4 & 5 and Section 2 Ladies will start on the 19th October, 2019. Starting time are as follows: Sect 1 Men : 1-00pm.   Ball Fees $15-00 Sect 2 Men : 12-30pm.... More


Sections 1, 2 and 3 men and Section 1 ladies on 12th October All other sections 19th October More

Tuesday Ladies Grand Final Results 17th September

Section 1 Bulle 4/38 (Bulle, Essex, Rhodes, Dickens) defeated Reddy 2/29 (Reddy, Rouvray, Quinlivan, Coleman) Section 2 Smith 3/29 (Mills, Smith, Molesworth, Adams) defeated W. Howard 3/25 (Sheil, Patton, Quirk, Howard) Section 3 Dihood 5/33 (Seirer, Cannon, Merritt, Johnson) defeated Jones 1/23 (Jones, ... More

Saturday Pennant Grand Final Results

Section 1 Men Wodonga 3/42 (Meagher, Leenarts, Paull) defeated St Patricks/Diggerville 3/41 (Ahern, Parnell, Golshan)   Section 2 Men Forest Hill Cats 4/32 (R. Wurtz, Pillay, Starr, Morrow) defeated Thurgoona Sharks 0/18 (Mitchell, Klopper, Craane, Morrison)   Section 3 Men Forest Hill Bulldongs 5/46 ... More

Tuesday Ladies Grand Finals 17th Sept.

Section 1 Bulle v Reddy - grass courts Section 2 Smith v W. Howard - grass courts Section 3 Dihood v Jones - Uiver Park More

Saturday Winter Pennant Grand Finals 14th September 2019

Sect 1 Men: St Pats v Wodonga Bulldogs @ St Pats Sect 2 Men: Forrest Hill Cats v Thurgoona Sharks @ Grass Courts Sect 3 Men: Forrest Hill Bulldogs v Thurgoona Bears @ Forrest Hill Sect 4 Men: St Pats Yellow v St Pats Gold @ St Pats Sect 5 Men: Howlong v Albury Blue @ Albury Sect 1 Ladies: Wodonga Larrikins v ... More

Tuesday Ladies Semi Finals 10th Sept, 2019

Sect 1:  Bulle v Wurtz  @ Grass Courts Reddy v Sands  @  Grass Courts Sect 2:  Smith v C Howard  @  Lavington W Howard v Clark  @  Lavington Sect 3:  Dihood v Dwerryhouse  @  Uiver Park Hucksteppe v Jones  @  Uiver Park More