200 Club 2018 Winners

  • March 10, 2018

Congratulations to Cameron Scholz for winning the $1200 first prize; Brendan Lee second prize of $350 and Ross Graetz $150 for third.

Thank you to all those who contributed toward the night.  Special thanks to Sandra Langford, Di Star and Jan Dihood and all the other volunteers.


No Replies to "200 Club 2018 Winners"

    Got something to say?

    Some html is OK

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.